November 27, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association http://www.welcomehomeohio.com
OML Oklahoma Municipal League http://www.oml.org
OML Oklahoma Municipal League http://www.oml.org
OML Ohio Municipal League http://www.omlohio.org
OMLA Oregon Mortgage Lenders Association http://www.oregonmla.org
OMNE OMNE, Nursing Leaders of Maine http://omne.org/site/
OMOA Oregon Mechanical Officials Association http://www.omoaonline.org
OMSA Offshore Marine Service Association http://offshoremarine.org
OMSA Oregon Moving and Storage Association http://www.ormsa.com
ONA Oregon Nurses Association http://www.oregonrn.org
ONA Online News Association http://journalists.org
ONA Oklahoma Nurses Association http://www.oknurses.com
ONA Ohio Newspaper Association http://www.ohionews.org
ONA Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org
ONE-CT The Organization of Nurse Executives - Connecticut http://www.one-ct.org/
ONE/NJ Organization of Nurse Executives/New Jersey http://www.njha.com/onenj
ONGA Ohio National Guard Association http://www.ohionga.org
ONLA Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.onla.org
ONLA Oklahoma Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.oknla.org
ONPA Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.orenews.com
ONS Oncology Nursing Society http://www.ons.org
OOA Ohio Optometric Association http://ohio.aoa.org
OOA Oklahoma Osteopathic Association http://okosteo.org
OOA Ohio Osteopathic Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OOSA/pt/sp/Home
OOGA Ohio Oil and Gas Association http://ooga.org
OOIDA Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association, Inc. http://www.ooida.com
OOPA Oregon Optometric Physicians Association http://www.oregonoptometry.org
OOS Ohio Ophthalmological Society http://www.ohioeye.org
OOS Ohio Orthopaedic Society http://ohioorthosociety.org
OOSS Outpatient Ophthalmic Surgery Society http://ooss.org
OOSS Outpatient Ophthalmic Surgery Society http://ooss.org
OPA Oklahoma Psychological Association http://okpsych.org
OPA Oregon Petroleum Association http://www.oregonpetroleum.org
OPA Online Publishers Association, Inc. http://www.online-publishers.org
OPA Oregon Psychological Association http://opa.org
OPA Oregon Psychiatric Association http://www.orpsych.org
OPA Ohio Poultry Association http://www.ohiopoultry.org
OPA Ohio Psychological Association http://www.ohpsych.org
OPA Ohio Pharmacists Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OPA/pt/sp/home_
OPA Oklahoma Press Association http://www.okpress.com
OPA Ohio Pawnbrokers Association http://www.ohiopawnbrokers.org
OPA Online Publishers Association, Inc. http://online-publishers.org
OPAA Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association http://www.ohiopa.org
OPASTCO Organization for the Promotion and Advancement of Small Telecommunications Companies http://opastco.org
OPBA Ohio Patrolmen's Benevolent Association http://opba.com
OPBA Oklahoma Pawnbrokers Association http://oklahomapawnbrokersassociation.org
OPC Ohio Petroleum Council http://www.api.org/news-and-media/news/newsitems/2013/feb
OPC Overseas Press Club of America http://opcofamerica.org
OPC Oklahoma Pork Council http://okpork.org
OPCA Ohio Precast Concrete Association http://www.ohioprecast.org
Association TRENDS