April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OPEI Outdoor Power Equipment Institute http://opei.org
OPEI Outdoor Power Equipment Institute http://www.opei.org
OPEESA Outdoor Power Equipment and Engine Service Association http://opeesa.com
OPEDA Organization of Professional Employees of the U.S. Department of Agriculture (OPEDA) http://opeda.net
OPEAA Outdoor Power Equipment Aftermarket Association http://opeaa.org
OPEAA Outdoor Power Equipment Aftermarket Association http://www.opeaa.org
OPEA Oklahoma Public Employees Association http://opea.org
OPCMIA Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons International Association of the United States and Canada http://opcmia.org
OPCMIA Operative Plasterers' and Cement Masons' International Association of the U.S. and Canada http://www.opcmia.org
OPCA Ohio Precast Concrete Association http://www.ohioprecast.org
OPCA Oklahoma Primary Care Association http://www.okpca.org
OPC Ohio Petroleum Council http://www.ohioapi.org
OPC Overseas Press Club of America http://opcofamerica.org
OPC Oklahoma Pork Council http://www.okpork.org
OPBA Ohio Patrolmen's Benevolent Association http://www.opba.com
OPBA Oklahoma Pawnbrokers Association http://oklahomapawnbrokersassociation.org
OPASTCO Organization for the Promotion and Advancement of Small Telecommunications Companies http://opastco.org
OPAA Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association http://www.ohiopa.org
OPA Oklahoma Psychological Association http://www.okpsych.org
OPA Oregon Petroleum Association http://www.oregonpetroleum.org
OPA Online Publishers Association, Inc. http://www.online-publishers.org
OPA Oregon Psychological Association http://www.opa.org
OPA Oregon Psychiatric Association http://www.orpsych.org
OPA Ohio Poultry Association http://www.ohiopoultry.org
OPA Ohio Psychological Association http://www.ohpsych.org
OPA Ohio Pharmacists Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OPA/pt/sp/home_
OPA Oklahoma Press Association http://www.okpress.com
OPA Ohio Pawnbrokers Association http://www.ohiopawnbrokers.org
OPA Online Publishers Association, Inc. http://online-publishers.org
OOSS Outpatient Ophthalmic Surgery Society http://ooss.org
OOSS Outpatient Ophthalmic Surgery Society http://www.ooss.org
OOS Ohio Ophthalmological Society http://www.ohioeye.org
OOS Ohio Orthopaedic Society http://www.ohioorthosociety.org
OOPA Oregon Optometric Physicians Association http://www.oregonoptometry.org
OOIDA Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association, Inc. http://ooida.com/
OOGA Ohio Oil and Gas Association http://ooga.org
OOA Ohio Optometric Association http://www.ooa.org
OOA Oklahoma Osteopathic Association http://www.okosteo.org
OOA Ohio Osteopathic Association http://www.ooanet.org
ONS Oncology Nursing Society http://ons.org
ONPA Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.orenews.com
ONLA Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.onla.org
ONLA Oklahoma Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.oknla.org
ONE/NJ Organization of Nurse Executives/New Jersey http://www.njha.com/onenj
ONA Oregon Nurses Association http://www.oregonrn.org
ONA Online News Association http://journalists.org
ONA Oklahoma Nurses Association http://www.oknurses.com
ONA Ohio Newspaper Association http://www.ohionews.org
ONA Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org
OMSA Offshore Marine Service Association http://offshoremarine.org
Association TRENDS