August 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    PhRMA Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA) http://phrma.org
    PMDA Photoimaging Manufacturers and Distributors Association http://pmda.com
    PSA Philosophy of Science Association http://philsci.org
    PLT Pi Lambda Theta http://pilambda.org
    PSA Phycological Society of America http://psaalgae.org
    PSE Pi Sigma Epsilon http://pse.org
    PTG Piano Technicians Guild http://ptg.org
    PPI Pickle Packers International http://ilovepickles.org
    PSRC Plastic Surgery Research Council http://ps-rc.org
    PFI Pipe Fabrication Institute http://pfi-institute.org
    PPI Plastics Pipe Institute http://plasticpipe.org
    PSA Poetry Society of America http://poetrysociety.org
    PMA Polyurethane Manufacturers Association http://pmahome.org
    POPAI POPAI The Global Association for Marketing at Retail http://popai.com
    PAA Population Association of America http://populationassociation.org
    PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute, Inc. http://porcelainenamel.com
    PTI Post-Tensioning Institute http://post-tensioning.org
    PSAI Portable Sanitation Association International http://psai.org
    PAA Potato Association of America http://potatoassociation.org
    PATMI Powder Actuated Tool Manufacturers Institute http://patmi.org
    PMPA Powder Metallurgy Parts Association http://mpif.org/aboutmpif/pmpa.asp?linkid=30
    PMEA Powder Metallurgy Equipment Association http://mpif.org/AboutMPIF/pmea.asp?linkid=32
    PTI Power Tool Institute, Inc. http://powertoolinstitute.com
    PCSA Power Crane and Shovel Association http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=65
    PTRA Power-Motion Technology Representatives Association http://ptra.org
    PTDA Power Transmission Distributors Association http://ptda.org
    PSTC Pressure Sensitive Tape Council http://pstc.org
    PCI Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute http://pci.org
    PVMA Pressure Vessel Manufacturers Association http://pvma.org
    PCA Print Council of America http://printcouncil.org
    PIFE Printing Industry Financial Executives http://printing.org/pife
    PDMA Product Development and Management Association http://pdma.org
    PGA Producers Guild of America http://producersguild.org
    PERA Production Engine Remanufacturers Association http://pera.org
    PAMA Professional Aviation Maintenance Association http://pama.org
    PCS Professional Communications Society http://pcs.ieee.org
    PEPP Professional Engineers in Private Practice http://nspe.org/InterestGroups/PEPP/index.html
    PCMA Professional Convention Management Association http://pcma.org
    PFWA Professional Football Writers of America http://pfwa.org
    PFATS Professional Football Athletic Trainers Society http://pfats.com
    PHA Professional Handlers Association http://phadoghandlers.com
    PFA Professional Fraternity Association http://profraternity.org
    PIMA Professional Insurance Marketing Association http://pima-assn.org
    PICA Professional Insurance Communicators of America http://pica.pro
    PROS Professional Reactor Operator Society http://nucpros.com
    PPFA Professional Picture Framers Association http://pmai.org/ppfa
    PRCA Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association http://prorodeo.com
    PSC Professional Services Council http://pscouncil.org
    PTR Professional Tennis Registry http://ptrtennis.org
    PCPA Protestant Church-Owned Publishers Association http://pcpaonline.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS