August 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    TWPA Texas Wheat Producers Board and Association http://www.texaswheat.org
    TWGGA Texas Wine and Grape Growers Association http://www.txwines.org
    TYLA Texas Young Lawyers Association http://www.tyla.org
    TMFFC Texas-Mexican Frozen Food Council http://tmffc.affi.org
    TAA Text and Academic Authors Association http://taaonline.net
    TBPA Textile Bag and Packaging Association http://textilepackaging.org
    TCATA Textile Care Allied Trades Association http://tcata.org
    TFBPA Textile Fibers and By-Products Association http://tfbpa.org
    TRSA Textile Rental Services Association of America http://trsa.org
    TYAA Textured Yarn Association of America http://www.tyaa.org
    TARF The Advertising Research Foundation http://thearf.org
    TAASRO The Alabama Association of School Resource Officers http://www.taasro.org
    TAALS The American Association of Language Specialists http://taals.net
    TAANA The American Association of Nurse Attorneys http://taana.org
    TASDA The American Safe Deposit Association http://tasda.com
    TACOS The Arizona Clinical Oncology Society http://tacos-oncology.com
    TASP The Association for the Study of Play http://tasplay.org
    TASC The Association of Settlement Companies http://www.tascsite.org
    TCI The Catfish Institute http://uscatfish.com
    TCH The Clearing House Association http://theclearinghouse.org
    TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
    TEI The Entrepreneurship Institute http://tei.net
    TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
    TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
    TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
    TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
    TGA-US The Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
    TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
    TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
    TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
    TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
    TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
    TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
    TKGA The Knitting Guild Association http://tkga.com
    TMS The Masonry Society http://masonrysociety.org
    TNNA The National NeedleArts Association http://tnna.org
    TNS The Naturist Society http://naturist.com
    TNG-CWA The Newspaper Guild http://newsguild.org
    TOS The Oceanography Society http://tos.org
    TPA The Payments Authority http://thepaymentsauthority.org
    TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://philanthropyroundtable.org
    TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
    TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
    TRI The Remanufacturing Institute http://reman.org
    TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
    TSA The Salon Association http://www.probeauty.org
    TSI The Sulphur Institute http://sulphurinstitute.org
    TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
    TFA The Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net

    Pages

    Association TRENDS