April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TMS The Masonry Society http://masonrysociety.org
TNNA The National NeedleArts Association http://tnna.org
TNS The Naturist Society http://www.naturist.com
TNG-CWA The Newspaper Guild http://newsguild.org
TOS The Oceanography Society http://tos.org
TPA The Payments Authority http://www.thepaymentsauthority.org
TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://philanthropyroundtable.org
TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
TSA The Salon Association http://www.probeauty.org
TSI The Sulphur Institute http://sulphurinstitute.org
TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
TTA The Transformer Association http://transformer-assn.org
TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association http://ttra.com
TWP The Wellness Plan http://wellplan.com
TWS The Wildlife Society http://wildlife.org
TCG Theatre Communications Group http://tcg.org
TLA Theatre Library Association http://tla-online.org
TOI Theatre Owners of Indiana http://theatreownersofindiana.com
TONE Theatre Owners of New England http://www.tonenato.org
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TTIA Therapeutic Touch International Association http://therapeutic-touch.org
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
TT Theta Tau http://thetatau.org
TCA Thistle Class Association http://www.thistleclass.com
TBANJ Thoroughbred Breeders' Association of New Jersey http://www.njbreds.com
TCA Thoroughbred Club of America http://thethoroughbredclub.com
TOBA Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association http://toba.org
TRA Thoroughbred Racing Associations of North America http://tra-online.com
TCAA Tile Contractors' Association of America http://tcaainc.org
TCNA Tile Council of North America, Inc. http://tcnatile.com
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://www.tileroofing.org
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
TCA Tilt-up Concrete Association http://tilt-up.org
TFBC Timber Frame Business Council http://timberframe.org
TFG Timber Framers Guild http://tfguild.org
TPM Timber Products Manufacturers Association http://tpmrs.com
TSA Tin Stabilizers Association http://tinstabilizers.org
TRA Tire and Rim Association http://us-tra.org
TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
TRIB Tire Retread and Repair Information Bureau http://retread.org
TBI Tissue Banks International http://tbionline.org
TI Toastmasters International http://www.toastmasters.org
TA Tobacco Associates, Inc. http://tobaccoassociatesinc.org
TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
TMA Tobacco Merchants Association of the United States http://tma.org
TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association http://tveca.com
TAA Tobacconists' Association of America http://t-a-a.com
TMA Tooling and Manufacturing Association http://www.tmanet.com
Association TRENDS