October 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
TT Theta Tau http://thetatau.org
TCA Thistle Class Association http://www.thistleclass.com
TBANJ Thoroughbred Breeders' Association of New Jersey http://www.njbreds.com
TCA Thoroughbred Club of America http://thethoroughbredclub.com
TOBA Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association http://toba.org
TRA Thoroughbred Racing Associations of North America http://tra-online.com
TCAA Tile Contractors' Association of America http://tcaainc.org
TCNA Tile Council of North America, Inc. http://tcnatile.com
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
TCA Tilt-up Concrete Association http://tilt-up.org
TFBC Timber Frame Business Council http://timberframe.org
TFG Timber Framers Guild http://tfguild.org
TPM Timber Products Manufacturers Association http://timberassociation.com
TSA Tin Stabilizers Association http://tinstabilizers.org
TRA Tire and Rim Association http://us-tra.org
TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
TRIB Tire Retread and Repair Information Bureau http://retread.org
TBI Tissue Banks International http://www.tbionline.org
TI Toastmasters International http://toastmasters.org
TA Tobacco Associates, Inc. http://tobaccoassociatesinc.org
TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://tganc.com
TMA Tobacco Merchants Association of the United States http://tma.org
TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association http://tveca.com
TAA Tobacconists' Association of America http://thetaa.org
TMA Tooling and Manufacturing Association http://tmanet.com
TMTA Tooling, Manufacturing and Technologies Association http://thetmta.com
TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
TRAIN Tourist Railway Association Inc. http://traininc.org
TRAA Towing and Recovery Association of America http://towserver.net
TRAG Towing and Recovery Association of Georgia http://trag.org
TRPC Towing and Recovery Professionals of Colorado http://trpc-colorado.com
TEMA Towing Equipment Manufacturers Association http://ntea.com/vango/core/committees.aspx?committee=COMMITTEE/TEMA-R
TOI Township Officials of Illinois http://www.toi.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://www.toyassociation.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
TTCS Toy Train Collector's Society http://www.ttcsltd.org
TPMA Trade Promotion Management Associates http://blog.tpmaww.tpnexus.com/vcf/client/brand/tpma/abou
TSEA Trade Show Exhibitors Association http://www.tsea.org
TAB Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement http://www.tabonline.com
TAB Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement, Inc. http://tabonline.com
TCA Train Collectors Association http://traincollectors.org
TOC Training Officers Consortium http://trainingofficers.org
TAAFLO/TPAFBO Trans-Atlantic American Flag Liner Operators and Trans-Pacific American Flag Berth Operators http://taaflo-tpafbo.com
TABC Trans-Atlantic Business Council http://transatlanticbusiness.org
TPC Transaction Processing Performance Council http://tpc.org
TRACS Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools http://www.tracs.org
TSA Transpacific Stabilization Agreement http://tsacarriers.org
TWU Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO http://www.twu.org
Association TRENDS